Grab a spot of tea and a comfy seat — we’re going deep.

And we’re LIVE!

Deep, soul-enriching conversation— is there anything better?

Each month, join Jill and guests LIVE online on the Voxsana Vodcast (livestream). We’re talking all things voice — speaking, singing and writing— asking the BIG questions and marveling in our shared humanness.

The best part? You can join in! Simply jump in the live chat and ask your most burning questions — or just say “hi!” (Sign into your Fbook or YouTube account to chat.)


Up next on the vod!

TUES NOV. 15, 12pm PT / 3pm ET:
Hailey Dale, founder of Your Content Empire
TUES NOV. 22, 5pm PT / 8pm ET
Kerri Ho, The Songbird Tree

Stay tuned for more!

Join the Conversation

Click on either channel to watch LIVE during showtime!


Archives

Watch past episodes on our YouTube channel. Click on the image to watch!
(Podcast version coming soon.)


Join the Community

We’re thrilled to have you here! And, if you don’t wanna miss a thing (#Aerosmith), you can subscribe to our newsletter.

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.

%d bloggers like this: